Create for a good life!

Create for a good life!

To provide high-end products, services and new thinking for a healthy, harmonious and civilized modern life.

Learn more →
5HANDONG ZHONGYANG BIOTECHNOLOGYCO,LTD

5HANDONG ZHONGYANG BIOTECHNOLOGYCO,LTD

Is a processing of soybeans, the production of edible oil, soybean meal and soybean protein concentrate-based integrated soybean deep processing enterprises.

Learn more →

"One-step alcohol extraction process"

The process has no industrial waste water and waste gas in the production process, and the energy consumption is lower than that of similar industries, which is a typical resource saving and environmental protection project.

Learn more →

SINCE 2014

Is a production of edible oil, soybean meal and soybean protein concentrate-based integrated soybean deep processing enterprises

Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established on February 28, 2014 with a registered capital of 0.3 billion yuan. It is a comprehensive soybean deep processing enterprise mainly producing edible oil, soybean meal and soybean protein concentrate. It is a subsidiary of Shandong 3D Holding Group, a secondary subsidiary of Linyi City Development Group, and a municipal state-owned enterprise.
The company covers an area of 300 mu and has more than 260 employees. The company's project is a key project in Shandong Province. The company has two production lines with an annual soybean processing capacity of 1.5 million tons.

Founded in


2014

Employee


160

Total assets


5.27 亿

Floor Area


300
Learn more
 ZHONGYANG BIOTECHNOLOGY

PRODUCTS

Product classification

The soy protein concentrate produced by our company has Anti-nutritional factors are very low, low fat, small pollution, low price, low bean flavor and many other advantages.

Learn more

Soybean Meal

Soy meal is a by-product obtained in the process of extracting soybean oil, showing irregular flakes or granules. Because the main raw material of soybean meal is soybean, it is also called soybean meal.

View Details

Soybean Oil

The refined oil of soybean crude oil is obtained by filtration, degumming, deacidification, decolorization and deodorization. Graded processing of finished soybean oil for human consumption that meets the standard refined oil quality indicators and national food safety standards.

View Details

Soy molasses

Soy molasses is the production of soy protein concentrate process, alcohol-soluble part of the material, after the concentration of the product, because rich in sugars, color and liquidity similar to honey, so named soy molasses.

View Details

Soy protein concentrate

Soybean protein concentrate is specially developed and produced for animal feed industry. This product adopts more advanced processing equipment and unique technology to remove soluble sugar and anti-nutritional factors from selected high-quality soybeans. The product is rich in amino acids, good amino acid balance, high digestion and absorption rate, extremely low anti-nutritional factors, no peculiar smell, few impurities, no salt and high hygiene standards, widely used in piglets, aquatic products, calves and other feed.

View Details

R & D innovation

Science and technology-based, deep-cultivated industrial sector; chain innovation, potential industry future!

 The company has more than 160 employees, including 110 professional and technical personnel. Covering an area of 300 mu, the company will build the Zhongyang Company project in two phases. The first phase is the soybean crushing project, which started construction in May 2013 and was officially put into production in August 2014. It mainly produces edible vegetable oil and feed soybean meal, with an annual processing capacity of up to 1.5 million tons of soybeans. The project adopts the most advanced production technology in the world, integrates a full set of automation, intelligence, energy saving and environmental protection, with stable operation and simple operation, the key points of the process are stable and accurate, and the management is convenient. Our company's product quality indicators have always been higher than the industry standards of the same industry, and have great advantages in labor costs, equipment failure rate, industrial key point control and other aspects to reach the advanced level of the same industry.

Learn more

News

Focus on Zhongyang and understand the forefront of the industry.

2023-09-19

Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. won the Linyi Lanshan District Safety Production Demonstration Benchmark Enterprise

On August 29, Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was invited to participate in the dust explosion industry safety production conference organized by lanshan district Emergency Bureau and the dust explosion industry 1 N safety production demonstration benchmarking enterprise observation conference. Guan Yongjia, chairman of Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd., attended the meeting.

Learn more

2023-08-09

Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. organized a selection meeting for production improvement proposals.

In order to actively create a working atmosphere of energy saving and consumption reduction, green environmental protection, and fully mobilize the enthusiasm and creativity of employees. On August 7, Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. organized a selection meeting for production improvement proposals. Guan Yongjia, chairman of Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd., attended the meeting and delivered a speech. Han Zhongwu, director of the safety production equipment department of Shandong three-dimensional holding Group Co., Ltd., members of the team of Zhongyang Company and representatives of various departments and offices attended the meeting.

Learn more

2023-08-04

Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. organizes activities to build a clean culture

In order to thoroughly implement the spirit of the 20th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, earnestly implement the strategic requirements of comprehensively and strictly governing the party, and strengthen the integrity construction and anti-corruption work of Zhongyang Company. In July, Shandong Zhongyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. continuously enriched the carriers and channels of clean culture construction, and carried out colorful and effective clean culture publicity and education activities.

Learn more

Partners

The sales areas of soybean meal and soybean protein concentrate are mainly concentrated in Shandong, Henan, Hebei, Jiangsu, Anhui, southern market and other regions. At present, it has hundreds of core customers and has close cooperation with Tongwei Group, Muyuan Group and Huanshan Group, which are large feed enterprises with strong financial strength. Soybean oil can be sold in an open way without any financial risk.

为美好生活而创造!

为美好生活而创造!

为健康、和谐、文明的现代化美好生活提供高端产品、服务与新思维。

查看更多 →
山东中阳生物科技有限公司

山东中阳生物科技有限公司

是一家以加工大豆、生产食用油、豆粕以及大豆浓缩蛋白为主的的综合性大豆精深加工企业。

查看更多 →
“一步醇法提取工艺”

“一步醇法提取工艺”

该工艺在生产过程中无工业废水废气,且能耗较同类行业较低,属典型的资源节约和环境保护型项目。

查看更多 →

SINCE 2014

是一家生产食用油、豆粕以及大豆浓缩蛋白为主的综合性大豆精深加工企业

山东中阳生物科技有限公司成立于2014年2月28日,注册资本3亿元,是一家生产食用油、豆粕以及大豆浓缩蛋白为主的综合性大豆精深加工企业。为山东三维控股集团子公司,临沂城发集团二级子公司,市属国有企业。
公司占地面积300亩,现有职工260余人;公司项目属山东省重点项目,公司设有两条生产线,年大豆综合加工能力达到150万吨。

公司成立于


2014

公司现有员工


160

总资产


5.27 亿

占地面积


300
了解更多
中阳生物

PRODUCTS

产品分类

我司生产的大豆浓缩蛋白具有 抗营养因子极低、低脂肪、污染小、价位低、豆腥味低等诸多优点

了解更多

豆粕

豆粕是大豆在提取豆油的过程中得到的一种副产品,呈现不规则的碎片状或颗粒状,由于豆粕的主要原料为大豆,因此又被称为豆粕。

查看详情

豆油

大豆毛油经过滤、脱胶、脱酸、脱色及脱臭等工序制得的精炼油。分级加工处理符合标准成品油质量指标和食品安全国家标准的供人食用的成品大豆油。

查看详情

大豆糖蜜

大豆糖蜜是生产大豆浓缩蛋白过程中,醇溶部分物质,经过浓缩处理后的产品,因富含糖类物质,颜色和流动性类似蜂蜜,所以命名为大豆糖蜜。

查看详情

大豆浓缩蛋白

大豆浓缩蛋白是专门为动物饲料工业研制生产的,本产品系采用较为先进的加工设备及独特技术,对精选优质大豆经脱除可溶性糖分和抗营养因子而得出的品质稳定的高蛋白饲料原料,产品中氨基酸含量丰富,氨基酸平衡好,消化吸收率高,抗营养因子极低,无异味,杂质少,不含盐,卫生标准高,广泛应用于乳仔猪、水产、犊牛等饲料中。

查看详情

研发创新

科技为本,深耕产业板块;链合创新,势领行业未来!

 公司现有职工160余人,其中专业技术人员110人。占地面积300亩,公司分两期建设中阳公司项目,一期为大豆压榨项目,于2013年5月份开始建设,2014年8月份正式投产,主要生产食用植物油和饲料用豆粕,年加工能力可达150万吨大豆;该项目采用国际最先进的生产工艺,集全套自动化、智能化、节能、环保于一体,运行稳定,操作智能简单,工艺关键点控制稳定精准,管理方便。一直以来我公司产品质量各项指标高于同行业的行业标准,并且在人工成本、设备故障率、工业关键点控制等多方面有着较大优势达到同行业先进水平。

了解更多

新闻动态

关注中阳,了解行业前沿动态

2023-09-19

山东中阳生物科技有限公司荣获临沂市兰山区安全生产示范标杆企业

8月29日,山东中阳生物科技有限公司应邀参加了由兰山区应急局组织召开的粉尘涉爆行业安全生产会议暨粉尘涉爆领域1+N安全生产示范标杆企业观摩会议。山东中阳生物科技有限公司董事长管勇佳出席会议。

了解更多

2023-08-09

山东中阳生物科技有限公司 组织召开生产改善提案评选会议

为积极营造节能降耗、绿色环保的工作氛围,充分调动职工的积极性和创造性。8月7日,山东中阳生物科技有限公司组织召开生产改善提案评选会议。山东中阳生物科技有限公司董事长管勇佳出席会议并发表讲话,山东三维控股集团有限公司安全生产设备部部长韩仲武,中阳公司班子成员及各部室代表参加会议。

了解更多

2023-08-04

山东中阳生物科技有限公司 组织开展廉洁文化建设活动

为深入贯彻党的二十大精神,认真落实全面从严治党战略要求,加强中阳公司廉洁建设和反腐败工作。7月,山东中阳生物科技有限公司不断丰富廉洁文化建设载体和途径,开展丰富多彩、卓有成效的廉洁文化宣传教育活动。

了解更多

合作伙伴

豆粕、大豆浓缩蛋白销售区域重点集中在山东、河南、河北、江苏、安徽、南方市场等地区。目前拥有核心客户上百家,并与资金实力雄厚的大型饲料企业通威集团、牧原集团、环山集团等都有密切合作,豆油可采取敞开销售方式,无任何资金风险。